BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20231031T150053Z DESCRIPTION:VEON Ltd. (NASDAQ: VEON\, Euronext Amsterdam: VEON)\, a global digital operator that provides converged connectivity and online services\ , will release its selected financial and operating results for the third quarter and nine months ended 30 September 2023\, at or around 7:00 CET (6 :00 GMT\, 1:00 EST) on 20 November 2023. \nVEON will also host a results c onference call with senior management at 14:00 CET (13:00 GMT\, 8:00 EST) on the same day\, which will be accessible through the webcast and dial-in details shown below. \nWebcast \nTo register for and then access the webc ast please click here or copy and paste this link to the address bar of yo ur browser:\nedge.media-server.com/mmc/p/38c9oa3y \;\nOnce registered\, you will be prompted to the w ebcast page. \nDial-in \nWe strongly encourage you to watch the webcast\, but if you prefer to dial in\, then please click here or copy and paste th is link to the address bar of your browser to register for and then access the dial-in options: register.vevent.com/register/BIc58eced36cc842808dae1 e6bb5de498f \;\nOnce registered\, you will be prompted to the page with th e dial-in details and will receive registration confirmation on the email address mentioned during registration. \nQ&A \nKindly note\, that Q&A sess ion will be facilitated via “Q&A” function in the webcast and over the phone. You can also submit your questions prior the event to VEON Investo r Relations at ir@veon.com .\nContact Information\nVE ON\nInvestor Relations\nFaisal Ghori\nir@veon.com \n \n DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20231121 DTSTAMP:20230530T080327Z DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20231120 LAST-MODIFIED:20231031T150053Z PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=de:3Q and 9M 2023 results TRANSP:TRANSPARENT UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000D0AEEEE6DD92D901000000000000000 0100000002BE3BD40368B604AB5EC3535831B22B4 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

VEON Ltd. (NASDAQ: VEON\, Euronext Amsterdam: VEON)\, a global digital operator that provides converged connectivity and online services\, will release i ts selected financial and operating results for the third quarter and nine months ended 30 September 2023\, at or around 7:00 CET (6:00 GMT\, 1:00 E ST) on 20 November 2023. \;

VEON will also host a results conference call with senior managemen t at 14:00 CET (13:00 GMT\, 8:00 EST) on the same day\, which will be acce ssible through the webcast and dial-in details shown below. \;

< strong>Webcast \;

To register for and then access the webcas t please click here or copy and paste this link to the address bar of your browser:

edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/38c9oa3y\;

Once registered\, you will be prompted to the webcast page. \ ;

Dial-in  \;

We strongly encourage you to watc h the webcast\, but if you prefer to dial in\, then please click here or c opy and paste this link to the address bar of your browser to register for and then access the dial-in options: \;regi ster.vevent.com/register/BIc58eced36cc842808dae1e6bb5de498f\;

Once registered\, you will be prompted to the page with the dial-in details and will receive registration confirmation on th e email address mentioned during registration. \;

Q&\;A \;

Kindly note\, that Q&\;A session will be facilitate d via “Q&\;A” function in the webcast and over the phone. You can a lso submit your questions prior the event to VEON Investor Relations at ir@veon.com.

Contact Information

VEON
Investor Relation s
Faisal Ghori
ir@veon.com

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT1080M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR