VEON to release Q1 2021 results on 29 April 2021

Amsterdam, 16 April 2021 - VEON Ltd. (NASDAQ: VEON, Euronext Amsterdam: VEON), a leading global provider of connectivity and internet services, will release its operating and financial results for the quarter ended 31 March 2021 at 7.00 am CEST (6:00 am BST) on 29 April 2021. VEON will also host a conference call with senior management at 14:00 CEST (13:00 BST) on the same day, as follows:

Webcast player

The participants will be able to listen to the audio and see the slides using this webcast link:
https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/abqrnrr9

The participants will be able to listen to the audio and see the slides using the webcast link. Therefore, we would strongly recommend for participants to prioritize the use of the webcast link and only dial into the conference call only if they want to participate in the Q&A session.

The replay of the webcast will be available for 12 months after the end of the event at the same link as the live webcast.

Conference call details

  1. Call the appropriate participant dial-in number listed below.
  2. Enter the event plus passcode stated below and leave any information requested after the tone. You will be joined automatically to the conference.

Netherlands dial-in number:
+31 (0) 207 157 566
Confirmation ID: 1442416

UK and International dial-in number:
+44 (0) 203 009 5709
Confirmation ID: 1442416

United States dial-in number:
+1 646 787 1226
Confirmation ID: 1442416

About VEON

VEON is a NASDAQ and Euronext Amsterdam-listed global provider of connectivity and internet services.

Contact information

Investor Relations

Nik Kershaw
ir@veon.com