VEON to host a live presentation on FY 2019 results in London

 

VEON Ltd. (NASDAQ: VEON, Euronext Amsterdam: VEON), a leading global provider of connectivity and internet services, will release its financial results for the quarter and year ended 31 December 2019 at 7:00 AM CET (6:00 AM GMT) on 14 February 2020. VEON will also host a live presentation with senior management at 13:00 CET (12:00 GMT) on the same day in London, which will be made available through the following dial-in numbers.

If you would like to attend the presentation in person please send an e-mail to ir@veon.com

 Analyst & Investor conference call:

Confirmation Code: 8690685

US call-in number:

+1  917 720 0178

UK local and international call-in number:

+44 (0) 203 009 5710

Webcast link: : https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/3dc3tqj3

Analyst & Investor conference call replay:

 Confirmation Code: 8690685

US replay number:

+1 (917) 677 7532

UK replay number:
+44 (0) 333 300 9785

The replay will be available through 21 February 2020